Critter Post!!!!

It’s Wednesday, June 10, and we’ve finally got internet again!!!. However, I have to stand at the reception desk in order to be as close to the modem as possible so I can get on the net!  

I’m on a restricted schedule this evening so I’m making this a fantastic posting with many of the fun animals I’ve seen here in Italy. I hope I’ll be able to send more scenic pix another evening.

Days are filled with instruction and then painting or pool time or lectures on Etruscan stuff or trips to other towns with wine tours and lots of good food and plenty of laughs.  It’s a great group and were enjoying every portion of this week!

Gotta run!. Cocktail hour!
                           

   
       

   
       

   
       

   
   

2 thoughts on “Critter Post!!!!

Leave a Reply

